W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Morrison School of Agribusiness

The Morrison School of Agribusiness supports undergraduate business administration concentrations in Global Agribusiness and Food Industry Management, as well as the Ph.D. in Business Administration - Concentration in Agribusiness.

Contact   Office: Santan Hall, Suite 230
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 871780
Tempe, AZ 85287-1780
Phone: 480-727-1586
Fax: (480)-727-1961
Email: wpcarey.Morrison@asu.edu
Mail Code: 1780

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

E

 
Jeffrey Englin

Englin, Jeffrey
Professor
480-727-1124
Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu

G

 
Carola Grebitus

Grebitus, Carola
Assistant Professor
480-727-4098
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu

Back to top

H

 
Renee Hughner

Hughner, Renee
Associate Professor
480-727-1570
RENEE.SHAW@asu.edu

 
Roger Hutt

Hutt, Roger
Associate Professor
480-727-1055
ROGER.HUTT@asu.edu

M

 
Mark Manfredo

Manfredo, Mark
Professor
480-727-1040
manfredo@asu.edu

R

 
Timothy Richards

Richards, Timothy
Morrison Chair
480-727-1488
trichards@asu.edu

Back to top

S

 
Troy Schmitz

Schmitz, Troy
Associate Professor
480-727-1566
Troy.Schmitz@asu.edu

 
George Seperich

Seperich, George
Professor
480-727-1285
GEORGE.SEPERICH@asu.edu

T

 
Eric Thor, Dr.

Thor, Eric, Dr.
Professor
480-727-1583
ethor@asu.edu

V

 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

M

 
Rose Murrietta

Murrietta, Rose
Business Operations Manager
480-727-1464
murrietta@asu.edu