W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Master of Real Estate Development

Arizona State University's Master of Real Estate Development (MRED) is an accelerated 30-week full-immersion program focused on educating students and mid-career professionals in the practices of real estate development. MRED's trans-disciplinary teaching team represents disciplines from the schools of design, law, construction and business. The program aligns classroom instruction with real-world case studies & sophisticated project work involving leading real estate development professionals.

Contact   Office: BA 458
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 874206
Tempe, AZ 85287-4206
Phone: 480-965-8517
Fax: 480-727-9288
Email: mred@asu.edu
Mail Code: 4206

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

B

 
Howard Bashford, Ph.D.

Bashford, Howard, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
480-965-4513
howard.bashford@asu.edu

 
Michael Bronska

Bronska, Michael
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517

C

 
Andrew Conlin

Conlin, Andrew
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
Andrew.Conlin@asu.edu

Back to top

G

 
Grady Gammage

Gammage, Grady
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
Grady.Gammage@asu.edu

 
Andra Ghent

Ghent, Andra
Assistant Professor
480-965-4689
AGhent@asu.edu

H

 
Brett Hopper

Hopper, Brett
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
-

J

 
Neal Jones

Jones, Neal
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
Neal.Jones@asu.edu

Back to top

P

 
Jody Pokorski

Pokorski, Jody
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
-

S

 
Darin Sender

Sender, Darin
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
Darin.Sender@asu.edu

 
Mark Stapp

Stapp, Mark
Director
480-965-8517
Mark.Stapp@asu.edu

 
Elizabeth Sun

Sun, Elizabeth
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
Elizabeth.Sun@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

D

 
Wimberly Doran

Doran, Wimberly
Assistant Director of Real Estate Programs
480-965-8517
wimberly.doran@asu.edu