W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Information Systems

The Department of Information Systems supports majors in computer information systems at the B.S., M.S., and Ph.D. levels.

Contact   Office: BA 301P
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 874606
Tempe, AZ 85287-4606
Phone: 480-965-3252
Fax: 480-727-0881
Email: wpcareyis@asu.edu
Mail Code: 4606

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Altaf Ahmad

Ahmad, Altaf
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-8403
Altaf.Ahmad@asu.edu

C

 
Pei-yu Chen

Chen, Pei-yu
Associate Professor
480-965-3252
peiyu.chen@asu.edu

 
Joseph Clark

Clark, Joseph
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-0024
joseph.w.clark@asu.edu

Back to top

D

 
Gregory Dawson

Dawson, Gregory
Assistant Professor
602-908-1915
Gregory.Dawson@asu.edu

G

 
Michael Goul

Goul, Michael
Department Chair
480-965-5482
Michael.Goul@asu.edu

 
Bin Gu

Gu, Bin
Associate Professor
480-965-1870
Bin.Gu@asu.edu

H

 
Colleen Hayes

Hayes, Colleen
Lecturer, Sr.
480-965-0959
Colleen.Hayes@asu.edu

 
Yili (Kevin) Hong

Hong, Yili (Kevin)
Assistant Professor
480-727-4003
hong@asu.edu

 
Rob Hornyak

Hornyak, Rob
Assistant Professor
480-965-3252
rhornyak@asu.edu

Back to top

K

 
Uday Kulkarni

Kulkarni, Uday
Associate Professor
480-965-6191
Uday.Kulkarni@asu.edu

L

 
Elva Lin

Lin, Elva
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-3252
Elva.Lin@asu.edu

M

 
Daniel Mazzola, Ph.D.

Mazzola, Daniel, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-3252
dan.mazzola@asu.edu

 
Matt McCarthy

McCarthy, Matt
Lecturer, Sr.
480-965-6955
Matthew.McCarthy@asu.edu

 
Kathleen Moser

Moser, Kathleen
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-3252
Kathleen.Moser@asu.edu

Back to top

O

 

P

 
Linda Prince

Prince, Linda
Lecturer
480-965-3252
linda.prince@asu.edu

R

 
Aaron Read

Read, Aaron
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-3252
aread3@asu.edu

 
Philip Rogers

Rogers, Philip
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-4875
phil.rogers@asu.edu

 
Asim Roy

Roy, Asim
Professor
480-965-6324
Asim.Roy@asu.edu

Back to top

S

   
Benjamin B. M. Shao

Shao, Benjamin B. M.
Associate Professor
480-727-6790
benjamin.shao@asu.edu

 
Michael (Zhan) Shi

Shi, Michael (Zhan)
Assistant Professor
480-965-3252
zmshi@asu.edu

 
Alan Simon

Simon, Alan
Lecturer, Sr.
480-727-0559
Alan.Simon@asu.edu

 
Robert St Louis

St Louis, Robert
Professor
480-965-1440
St.Louis@asu.edu

 
Paul Steinbart

Steinbart, Paul
Professor
480-965-8991
Paul.Steinbart@asu.edu

T

 
Juliana Tsai, PhD

Tsai, Juliana, PhD
Faculty Associate
480-965-3252
juliana.tsai@asu.edu

V

 
Ajay Vinze

Vinze, Ajay
Earl and Gladys Davis Distinguished Professor
480-965-6685
Ajay.Vinze@asu.edu

Back to top

W

 
Robert Wood

Wood, Robert
Lecturer
480-965-9186
Robert.E.Wood@asu.edu

 
Shinyi Wu

Wu, Shinyi
Associate Professor
480-965-3252
shinyi.wu@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Dennis Anderson

Anderson, Dennis
Database Project Manager
480-965-6143
dennis.anderson@asu.edu

G

 
Erica Grimwood

Grimwood, Erica
Office Specialist Sr.
480-965-2687
Erica.Grimwood@asu.edu

Back to top

L

 
Saundra Lamb

Lamb, Saundra
IS Financial Account Supervisor
480-965-9267
Saundra.Lamb@asu.edu

S

 
Angelina Saric

Saric, Angelina
Associate Director
480-965-4974
Angelina.Saric@asu.edu

 
Karen D. Stark

Stark, Karen D.
IS Student Services Coordinator Associate
480-965-5007
Karen.D.Stark@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

G

 
Jeremy Glassman

Glassman, Jeremy
PhD Student
480-965-3252


K

 
Irfan Kanat

Kanat, Irfan
PhD Student
480-965-3252


Back to top

L

 
Madhu Lakshmanan

Lakshmanan, Madhu
PhD Student
480-779-9453
Madhu.Lakshmanan@asu.edu


 
Gun Woong Lee

Lee, Gun Woong
PhD Student
480-965-4974


 
Chunxiao Li

Li, Chunxiao
PhD Student


 

M

 
Seyedreza Mousavi

Mousavi, Seyedreza
PhD Student
480-965-3252
mousavi@asu.edu


T

 
David Truog

Truog, David
PhD Student
480-965-3252
David.Truog@asu.edu


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

C

 
Jane Carey

Carey, Jane
Professor Emeritus
n/a-n/a-an/a


K

 
Robert Keim

Keim, Robert
Professor Emeritus
480-965-4445
Robert.Keim@asu.edu