W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Marketing and Communications

The Marketing & Communications Office supports School departments and programs through professional activities that promote and preserve positive awareness through strategic marketing and communications activities, local and national media relations, and development of branded collateral materials.

Contact   Office: BAC 667
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 873506
Tempe, AZ 85287-3506
Phone: 480-965-4855
Fax: n/a
Email: wpcarey.mktcom@asu.edu
Mail Code: 3506

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

B

 
Colin Boyd

Boyd, Colin
Marketing Content Manager
480-965-5577
Colin.P.Boyd@asu.edu

D

 
Elyssa Dull

Dull, Elyssa
Web Site Technician
480-965-0415
Elyssa.Dull@asu.edu

 
Cara Dusek

Dusek, Cara
Manager Marketing & Communication
480-965-3478
Cara.Dusek@asu.edu

Back to top

F

 
Elizabeth Farquhar

Farquhar, Elizabeth
Managing Editor, KnowWPCarey
480-965-3963
liz.farquhar@asu.edu

 
Deborah Freeman

Freeman, Deborah
Communications Manager
480-965-9271
Debbie.Freeman@asu.edu

 
Allison Friedson

Friedson, Allison
Manager Marketing & Communication
480-965-2820
Allison.Friedson@asu.edu

K

 
Julie Kent

Kent, Julie
Director of Digital Marketing
480-965-8895
Julie.Kent@asu.edu

 
Julie Krell

Krell, Julie
Director of Program Marketing
480-965-7396
Julie.Krell@asu.edu

L

 
Brett Lewis

Lewis, Brett
Web Site Technician
480-727-2483
bml@asu.edu

Back to top

M

 
Danny Martinez

Martinez, Danny
Web Specialist
480-965-1708
dmarti18@asu.edu

 
Maria Millan

Millan, Maria
Administrative Assistant
480-965-4855
Maria.Millan@asu.edu

 
Paula Murray

Murray, Paula
Creative Director
480-965-9510
Paula.Murray@asu.edu

O

 
Hannah O'Regan

O'Regan, Hannah
Web Content Communication Administrator
480-965-7913
Hannah.Oregan@asu.edu

 
April Oberst

Oberst, April
MultiMedia Technician
480-965-5516
April.Oberst@asu.edu

S

 
Kimberly Steinmetz

Steinmetz, Kimberly
Chief Marketing Officer
480-965-5464
Kim.Steinmetz@asu.edu