W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Undergraduate

The Undergraduate office provides a complete range of services for undergraduate Business students, including advising, career planning/internships, scholarships, mentoring, tutoring, study-abroad opportunities, majors and minors, small business program, and special certificates and more.

Contact   Office: BA 160
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 873406
Tempe, AZ 85287-3406
Phone: 480-965-4227
Fax: 480-965-8883
Email: wpcareyug@asu.edu
Mail Code: 3406

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

F

 
Kay Faris

Faris, Kay
Sr Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
480-965-7587
Kay.Faris@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Amy Ahlstromer

Ahlstromer, Amy
Assistant Director, Academic Services
480-965-0596
amy.ahlstromer@asu.edu

 
Dennis Anderson

Anderson, Dennis
Database Project Manager
480-965-6143
dennis.anderson@asu.edu

 
Alfred Avilez

Avilez, Alfred
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-4966
alfred.avilez@asu.edu

B

 
Megan Bates

Bates, Megan
Student Academic Specialist
480-965-3302
megan.bates@asu.edu

 
Madelyn Becker

Becker, Madelyn
Undergraduate Career Development Specialist
480-727-0056
madelyn.becker@asu.edu

 
Marcus Bishop

Bishop, Marcus
Academic Success Specialist
480-727-7550
Marcus.Bishop@asu.edu

 
Danalee Brehman

Brehman, Danalee
Student Services Coordinator Assistant
480-965-8974
Danalee.Brehman@asu.edu

 
Kevin L. Burns

Burns, Kevin L.
Director, Business Career Center
480-965-6372
Kevin.Burns@asu.edu

Back to top

C

 
Martha Carter, M. Ed.

Carter, Martha, M. Ed.
Student Engagement Coordinator
480-727-7944
Martha.Carter@asu.edu

 
Maria Chomina

Chomina, Maria
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-9107
maria.chomina@asu.edu

D

 
Carole Dempsey

Dempsey, Carole
Student Academic Specialist
480-965-6155
carole.dempsey@asu.edu

 
Tim Desch

Desch, Tim
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Admissions
480-727-8844
Tim.Desch@asu.edu

 
Lindsey Donhauser

Donhauser, Lindsey
Student Engagement Coordinator, Senior
480-965-7833
lgosma@asu.edu

 
Douglas Doser

Doser, Douglas
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-7035
doug.doser@asu.edu

 
Dominique Dozier

Dozier, Dominique
Academic Success Coordinator
602-543-5108
djdozier@asu.edu

 
Rhea Duncan

Duncan, Rhea
Student Engagement, Career Consultant
602-543-2834
Rhea.Duncan@asu.edu

 
Obi Duru

Duru, Obi
Academic Success Coordinator
480-965-9468
Obi.Duru@asu.edu

E

 
Daniel Eckstrom

Eckstrom, Daniel
Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean
480-965-1580
daniel.eckstrom@asu.edu

 
Terri Erb

Erb, Terri
Undergraduate Career Development Specialist
480-727-0667
terri.erb@asu.edu

Back to top

F

 
Daniel Finkenbinder

Finkenbinder, Daniel
Student Academic Specialist
480-965-9446
daniel.finkenbinder@asu.edu

 
Brennan Forss

Forss, Brennan
Director, Academic Services
480-965-0295
brennan.forss@asu.edu

G

 
Ashley Gale

Gale, Ashley
Manager, Academic Advising
480-965-9640
ashley.gale@asu.edu

 
Tuoya Gegen

Gegen, Tuoya
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-4051
Tuoya.Gegen@asu.edu

 
Marsha Gonzaga

Gonzaga, Marsha
Undergraduate Career Development Specialist
480-965-2754
Marsha.Gonzaga@asu.edu

 
Megan Gorvin

Gorvin, Megan
Academic Success Specialist
480-727-3381
Megan.Gorvin@asu.edu

 
Diane Gray

Gray, Diane
Business Operations Manager
480-965-5531
diane.gray@asu.edu

 
Laura Green Schoenfeld

Green Schoenfeld, Laura
Student Engagement Coordinator
480-965-8381
LAURA.GREEN@asu.edu

 
Malinda Gutierrez

Gutierrez, Malinda
Academic Success Coordinator, Tempe Campus
480-965-9014
malinda.gutierrez@asu.edu

 
Paula Guzman

Guzman, Paula
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-7046
paula.estrada@asu.edu

H

 
Jyll Harthun

Harthun, Jyll
Undergraduate Career Development Specialist
480-727-8845
Jyll.Harthun@asu.edu

 
Jessica Heidemann

Heidemann, Jessica
Associate Director, Career Services
480-727-8846
Jessica.Heidemann@asu.edu

 
Ashley Hopf

Hopf, Ashley
Coordinator
480-727-5266
ashley.hopf@asu.edu

 
Geoffrey Huston, M.S., PGA

Huston, M.S., PGA, Geoffrey
Undergraduate Career Development
480-727-1181
Geoffrey.Huston@asu.edu

 
Jasmine Hydro

Hydro, Jasmine
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-7819
jasmine.hydro@asu.edu

Back to top

J

 
Rita Jennings

Jennings, Rita
Administrative Associate, Business Career Center
480-727-0348
Rita.Jennings@asu.edu

K

 
Christine Klos

Klos, Christine
Accountant
480-965-2020
christine.klos@asu.edu

 
Kenya Knight

Knight, Kenya
Academic Success Coordinator
480-727-5189
Zinkenyu.Knight@asu.edu

L

 
Elizabeth Langowski

Langowski, Elizabeth
Student Engagement Coordinator
480-727-7362
Liz.Langowski@asu.edu

 
Michelle Laws

Laws, Michelle
International Programs Coordinator
480-965-9740
michelle.s.laws@asu.edu

 
Nguyen Le

Le, Nguyen
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-1301
Nguyen.D.Le@asu.edu

 
Joy Leslie

Leslie, Joy
Academic Success Specialist
480-727-0835
J.Leslie@asu.edu

 
Andrew Lukosus

Lukosus, Andrew
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-6058
andrew.lukosus@asu.edu

Back to top

M

 
Kate McCown

McCown, Kate
Academic Success Coordinator
480-727-9020
kate.mccown@asu.edu

 
Gregory Mena

Mena, Gregory
Undergraduate Career Development Specialist
480-965-5570
gma31@asu.edu

 
Sara Michalski

Michalski, Sara
Admissions Coordinator
480-965-6154
Sara.Michalski@asu.edu

 
Veronica Mize

Mize, Veronica
Administrative Assistant, West Campus
602-543-6275
Veronica.Mize@asu.edu

 
Lisa Moore

Moore, Lisa
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-4941
lisamoore@asu.edu

 
Claudia Morales

Morales, Claudia
Student Services Assistant
480-965-7834
Claudia.Morales@asu.edu

 
Jonathan Myers

Myers, Jonathan
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-2285
jonathan.myers@asu.edu

O

 
Maisha Olive

Olive, Maisha
Academic Success Coordinator, West Campus
602-543-6188
Maisha.Olive@asu.edu

 
Cindy Oppenheim

Oppenheim, Cindy
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-8180
Cynthia.L.Oppenheim@asu.edu

 
Lori Overley

Overley, Lori
Administrative Assistant, Leaders Academy and Student Engagement
480-965-8710
Lori.Overley@asu.edu

P

 
Elizabeth Panopoulos

Panopoulos, Elizabeth
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-7963
elizabeth.panopoulos@asu.edu

 
Barbara Parkinson

Parkinson, Barbara
Program Manager, Scholarships
480-727-7669
Barbara.Parkinson@asu.edu

 
Melissa Phelan

Phelan, Melissa
Director, Academic Services
480-965-4238
Melissa.Phelan@asu.edu

 
Rudy Pino

Pino, Rudy
Director of Admissions
480-965-0453
Rudy.Pino@asu.edu

 
Julia Pitman

Pitman, Julia
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-6864
Julia.Pitman@asu.edu

Back to top

R

 
John Reavis

Reavis, John
Assistant Director, Academic Services
480-965-6007
john.reavis@asu.edu

 
Danna Remillard

Remillard, Danna
Admissions Coordinator
480-965-1930
Danna.Remillard@asu.edu

 
Kathlene Riter

Riter, Kathlene
Administrative Assistant, Admissions
480-965-5187
Kathlene.Riter@asu.edu

 
Helen Rubio

Rubio, Helen
Office Specialist Sr
480-965-3760
helen.rubio@asu.edu

S

 
Melanie Saridakis

Saridakis, Melanie
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-9171
Melanie.Saridakis@asu.edu

 
Jennifer Shick

Shick, Jennifer
Student Engagement Manager
480-727-6622
Jennifer.Shick@asu.edu

 
Michelle Stelter

Stelter, Michelle
Undergraduate Career Development Specialist
480-965-0902
Michelle.Stelter@asu.edu

T

 
Kristopher Tesoro

Tesoro, Kristopher
Admissions Coordinator
480-965-5187
Kristopher.Tesoro@asu.edu

 
Nichol Tran

Tran, Nichol
Accounting Specialist
480-965-2040
Nichol.Tran@asu.edu

Back to top

W

 
Janene Werner

Werner, Janene
Specialist
602-543-6108
Janene.Werner@asu.edu

 
Louis Wigley

Wigley, Louis
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-6095
Louis.Wigley@asu.edu

 
Jill Wilson

Wilson, Jill
Manager, Academic Advising
480-965-0980
jill.wilson@asu.edu

 
Sean Wiseman

Wiseman, Sean
Student Engagement Coordinator
480-965-6423
sean.wiseman@asu.edu