W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

L. William Seidman Research Institute

The L. William Seidman Research Institute serves as a link between the local, national and international business communities and W. P. Carey School of Business. It collects and disseminates information about local economies, benchmarks industry practices and identifies emerging business research issues.

Contact   Office: Centerpoint 300
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 874011
Tempe, AZ 85287-4011
Phone: 480-965-5362
Fax: 480-965-5458
Email: wpcareyseid@asu.edu
Mail Code: 4011

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

H

 
Dennis Hoffman

Hoffman, Dennis
Director
480-965-5362
Dennis.Hoffman@asu.edu

 
Tim Hogan

Hogan, Tim
Research Associate
480-965-1446
Tim.Hogan@asu.edu

J

 
Timothy James

James, Timothy
Research Faculty
480-965-2895
Timothy.James@asu.edu

Back to top

R

 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

E

 
Anthony Evans

Evans, Anthony
Senior Research Fellow
480-965-5455
Anthony.J.Evans@asu.edu

G

 
Mayra Gamez

Gamez, Mayra
Researcher
480-965-5362
melissa.gamez@asu.edu

Back to top

M

 
Eva Madly

Madly, Eva
Research Economist
480-965-3947
Eva.Madly@asu.edu

P

 
Angela Phillips

Phillips, Angela
Administrative Assistant
480-965-4766
Angela.Phillips@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Nikhil Aravind

Aravind, Nikhil
PhD Student
480-965-5362
Nikhil.Aravind@asu.edu