W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Marketing

Home of the Center for Services Leadership, the Department of Marketing supports the B.S. major and Ph.D. concentration in Marketing, and hosts the W. P. Carey MBA specialization: Strategic Marketing and Services Leadership.

Contact   Office: BAC 460
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 874106
Tempe, AZ 85287-4106
Phone: 480-965-3621
Fax: 480-965-8000
Email: wpcareymkt@asu.edu
Mail Code: 4106

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Laurel Anderson

Anderson, Laurel
Associate Professor
480-965-3281
laurel.anderson@asu.edu

B

 
Mary Jo Bitner

Bitner, Mary Jo
Edward M. Carson Chair in Service Marketing
480-965-1992
MaryJo.Bitner@asu.edu

 
Ruth Bolton

Bolton, Ruth
Professor
480-965-2645
Ruth.Bolton@asu.edu

Back to top

D

 
Michael Denning

Denning, Michael
Professor of Practice
480-727-8063
Michael.Denning@asu.edu

E

 
John Eaton

Eaton, John
Clinical Faculty
480-965-2938
john.eaton@asu.edu

 
Kathryn Eaton

Eaton, Kathryn
Clinical Faculty
480-965-2937
kathryn.eaton@asu.edu

G

 
Charles Giles

Giles, Charles
Professor of Practice
480-965-3621
Charles.Giles@asu.edu

 
Nancy Gray

Gray, Nancy
Instructor
480-965-2323
nancy.gray@asu.edu

Back to top

K

 
Jonathan Ketcham

Ketcham, Jonathan
Associate Professor
480-965-5507
ketcham@asu.edu

 
Sunghoon Kim

Kim, Sunghoon
Assistant Professor
480-965-6205
Sunghoon.Kim.2@asu.edu

 
Ajith Kumar

Kumar, Ajith
Professor
480-965-5544
Ajith.Kumar@asu.edu

L

 
John Lastovicka

Lastovicka, John
Professor
480-965-0031
John.Lastovicka@asu.edu

M

 
Naomi Mandel

Mandel, Naomi
State Farm Professor of Marketing
480-727-7274
Naomi.Mandel@asu.edu

 
Michael Mokwa

Mokwa, Michael
Pat Tilllman Foundation Distinguished Professor
480-965-3134
Michael.Mokwa@asu.edu

 
Detra Montoya

Montoya, Detra
Clinical Faculty
480-965-6325
Detra.Montoya@asu.edu

 
Andrea Morales

Morales, Andrea
Professor
480-965-6122
acmorales@asu.edu

Back to top

O

 
Grant Olsen

Olsen, Grant
Associate Professor
480-965-4011
douglas.olsen@asu.edu

 
Lonnie Ostrom

Ostrom, Lonnie
Professor
480-965-3621
Lonnie.Ostrom@asu.edu

 
Amy Ostrom

Ostrom, Amy
PetSmart Chair in Service Leadership
480-965-6412
Amy.Ostrom@asu.edu

P

 
Sungho Park

Park, Sungho
Assistant Professor
480-965-6264
-

 
Antony Peloso

Peloso, Antony
Faculty Associate
480-965-3621

R

 
Peter Reingen

Reingen, Peter
Earl & Gladys Davis Distinguished Research Professor
480-965-4176
Peter.Reingen@asu.edu

 
Kim Ruggiero

Ruggiero, Kim
Professor of Practice
480-965-3621
Kim.Ruggiero@asu.edu

Back to top

S

 
Adriana Samper

Samper, Adriana
Assistant Professor
480-965-2939
Adriana.Samper@asu.edu

 
John Schlacter

Schlacter, John
Professor
480-965-4192
John.Schlacter@asu.edu

 
Rajiv Sinha

Sinha, Rajiv
Lonnie Ostrom Chair in Business
480-965-5433
Rajiv.Sinha@asu.edu

 
James Spiers

Spiers, James
Faculty Associate
480-965-2936
James.Spiers@asu.edu

W

 
Beth Walker

Walker, Beth
Department Chair
480-965-6242
Beth.Walker@asu.edu

 
Michael Wiles

Wiles, Michael
Associate Professor
480-965-2322
Michael.Wiles@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

C

 
Sarah Canales

Canales, Sarah
Business Operations Manager
480-965-9051

 
Kevin Cosgrove

Cosgrove, Kevin
Lab Coordinator
480-965-3621
kevin.m.cosgrove@asu.edu

D

 
Diane Davis

Davis, Diane
Office Supervisor
480-965-3621
Diane.A.Davis@asu.edu

Back to top

H

 
Jennifer Hailer

Hailer, Jennifer
Management Intern
480-965-3621
Jenni.Hailer@asu.edu

K

 
Elana Kutz

Kutz, Elana
Business Relations Coordinator
480-965-3621
Elana.Cohen@asu.edu

M

 
Rose McLean

McLean, Rose
Administrative Secretary
480-.96-5452
Rose.McLean@asu.edu

 
Cherri Miller

Miller, Cherri
Assistant to the Department Chair
480-965-6825
cherri.miller@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Deepika Agarwal

Agarwal, Deepika
PhD Student
480-965-3621
deepika.agarwal@asu.edu


B

 
Daniel Brannon

Brannon, Daniel
PhD Student
480-965-3621


Back to top

C

 
Myunghun Chung

Chung, Myunghun
PhD Student
480-965-3621
Myunghun.Chung@asu.edu


 
Scott Cowley

Cowley, Scott
PhD Student
480-965-3621


F

 
Bradley Fay

Fay, Bradley
PhD Student
480-965-3621
Bradley.Fay@asu.edu


L

 
Mi Hyun Lee

Lee, Mi Hyun
PhD Student
480-965-3621
mi.h.lee@asu.edu


Back to top

M

 
Ranjit Magendraraj

Magendraraj, Ranjit
PhD Student
480-965-3621


 
Daniele Mathras

Mathras, Daniele
PhD Student
480-965-3621
Daniele.Mathras@asu.edu


 
Chadwick Miller

Miller, Chadwick
PhD Student
480-965-3621
Chadwick.Miller@asu.edu


P

 
Nguyen Pham

Pham, Nguyen
PhD Student
480-965-3621


R

 
Elise Riker

Riker, Elise
PhD Student
480-965-3621


Back to top

S

 
Jaime Salas

Salas, Jaime
PhD Student
480-965-3621


T

 
CHENYING TANG

TANG, CHENYING
PhD Student
480-965-3621


W

 
Si Wang

Wang, Si
PhD Student
480-965-3621


 
Freeman Wu

Wu, Freeman
PhD Student
480-965-3621
Freeman.Wu@asu.edu


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

B

 
Joseph Bellizzi

Bellizzi, Joseph
Professor Emeritus
602-543-6208


 
Vincent Blasko

Blasko, Vincent
Professor Emeritus
480-965-3621
Vincent.Blasko@asu.edu


 
Stephen W. Brown

Brown, Stephen W.
Professor Emeritus
480-965-6310
Stephen.Brown@asu.edu


C

 
Robert Cialdini

Cialdini, Robert
Professor Emeritus


Back to top

H

 
Michael Hutt

Hutt, Michael
Ford Motor Company Professor of Marketing
480-965-6205
Michael.Hutt@asu.edu


J

 
Donald Jackson Jr

Jackson Jr, Donald
Professor Emeritus
480-965-3621
Donald.Jackson@asu.edu


S

 
Nancy Stephens

Stephens, Nancy
Associate Professor
480-965-2323
Nancy.Stephens@asu.edu


Back to top

W

 
James Ward

Ward, James
Yellow Corporation Professor of Services Marketing and Management
480-965-3621
James.Ward@asu.edu