W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Management

Department of Management faculty are leading experts in organizational behavior, human resource management, international management, and strategic management. Faculty take great pride in their numerous local and international awards for research and teaching excellence.

Contact   Office: BA 323
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 874006
Tempe, AZ 85287-4006
Phone: 480-965-3431
Fax: 480-965-8314
Email: wpcareymgt@asu.edu
Mail Code: 4006

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Mathias Arrfelt

Arrfelt, Mathias
Assistant Professor
480-727-7515
mathias.arrfelt@asu.edu

 
Blake Ashforth

Ashforth, Blake
Horace Steele Arizona Heritage Chair
480-965-0917
Blake.Ashforth@asu.edu

B

 
Joan F. Brett

Brett, Joan F.
Associate Professor
480-965-4781
joan.brett@asu.edu

 
May Busch

Busch, May
Professor of Practice
+44-193-5132
May.Busch@asu.edu

Back to top

C

 
Albert Cannella, Jr.

Cannella, Albert, Jr.
W. P. Carey Chair
480-965-6445
Albert.Cannella@asu.edu

 
Sergio Cecutta

Cecutta, Sergio
Instructor
480-965-4736
sergio@smg-consulting.com

 
S. Trevis Certo

Certo, S. Trevis
Professor
480-965-6824
trevis.certo@asu.edu

 
Christopher Clark

Clark, Christopher
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-5947
Christopher.Clark.1@asu.edu

 
Kevin Corley

Corley, Kevin
Associate Professor
480-965-7204
Kevin.Corley@asu.edu

 
Jeffrey Cunningham

Cunningham, Jeffrey
Professor of Practice
480-965-6004
Jeffrey.M.Cunningham@asu.edu

D

 
Bruce Davis

Davis, Bruce
Faculty Associate
480-965-7586
-BDavis@Scottsdaleaz.gov

E

 
Diana Elliott

Elliott, Diana
Faculty Associate
480-965-3431
Diana.Elliott@asu.edu

Back to top

G

 
Alan Goldman

Goldman, Alan
Professor of Practice
602-543-1035
alan.goldman@asu.edu

H

 
Amy Hillman

Hillman, Amy
Rusty Lyon Chair in Strategy
480-965-3402
Amy.Hillman@asu.edu

 
Glenn Hoetker

Hoetker, Glenn
Associate Professor
480-965-4566
glenn.hoetker@asu.edu

 
Peter Hom

Hom, Peter
Professor
480-965-6466
Peter.Hom@asu.edu

I

 
Minu Ipe

Ipe, Minu
Clinical Associate Professor
480-965-0277
Minu.Ipe@asu.edu

Back to top

K

 
Dale Kalika

Kalika, Dale
Lecturer, Sr.
480-965-4790
Dale.kalika@asu.edu

 
Gerry Keim

Keim, Gerry
Department Chair
480-965-2832
Gerald.Keim@asu.edu

 
Angelo Kinicki

Kinicki, Angelo
Weatherup/Overby Chair in Leadership
480-965-7717
Angelo.Kinicki@asu.edu

 
Eric Knott

Knott, Eric
Faculty Associate
480-965-3431
eric.knott@asu.edu

 
Lora Koretz

Koretz, Lora
Lecturer, Sr.
480-965-2620
Lora.koretz@asu.edu

L

 
Don Lange

Lange, Don
Associate Professor
480-965-7571
Don.Lange@asu.edu

 
Peggy Lee

Lee, Peggy
Associate Professor
480-965-7119
peggy.lee@asu.edu

 
Marcie LePine

LePine, Marcie
Clinical Associate Professor
480-727-6655
marcie.lepine@asu.edu

 
Jeff LePine

LePine, Jeff
PetSmart Chair in Leadership
480-965-8652
Jeff.LePine@asu.edu

M

 
Terry Marks

Marks, Terry
Faculty Associate
480-965-3431
Terry.Marks@asu.edu

 
David (Kim) McKinnon

McKinnon, David (Kim)
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-4736
david.mckinnon@asu.edu

 
Luiz Mesquita

Mesquita, Luiz
Associate Professor
480-965-9532
luiz.mesquita@asu.edu

 
Brian Miller

Miller, Brian
Faculty Associate
476-965-5895
Brian.miller2@asu.edu

 
Duane Miller

Miller, Duane
Lecturer
480-965-4524
Duane.miller@asu.edu

   
James Moore

Moore, James
Clinical Associate Professor
480-965-3230
James.H.Moore@asu.edu

Back to top

N

 
Jennifer Nahrgang

Nahrgang, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
480-965-4641
Jennifer.nahrgang@asu.edu

 
Gary Naumann

Naumann, Gary
Professor of Practice
480-965-1674
Gary.Naumann@asu.edu

 
Christopher Neck

Neck, Christopher
Associate Professor
480-727-6266
Christopher.Neck@asu.edu

 
Louise Nemanich

Nemanich, Louise
Clinical Associate Professor
480-727-7344
Louise.Nemanich@asu.edu

 
Richard Nosky

Nosky, Richard
Lecturer, Sr.
480-965-8050
richard.nosky@asu.edu

P

 
Sidnee Peck

Peck, Sidnee
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship
480-965-1184
Sidnee.Peck@asu.edu

 
Suzanne Peterson

Peterson, Suzanne
Associate Professor
480-727-6241
suzanne.peterson@asu.edu

 
Cary Pfeffer

Pfeffer, Cary
Faculty Associate
480-965-3431
Cary.Pfeffer@asu.edu

 
Timothy Phillips

Phillips, Timothy
Faculty Associate
480-965-5895
Timothy.S.Phillips@asu.edu

S

 
Adriana Sanford

Sanford, Adriana
Clinical Associate Professor
480-727-7004
adriana.sanford@asu.edu

 
Wei Shen

Shen, Wei
Associate Professor
480-965-1422
weishen@asu.edu

Back to top

T

 
Eric Trappen

Trappen, Eric
Lecturer
480-965-2063
Eric.Trappen@asu.edu

 
Rhett Trujillo

Trujillo, Rhett
Lecturer
480-965-5895
Rhett.Trujillo@asu.edu

W

 
David Waldman

Waldman, David
Professor
480-965-5690
waldman@asu.edu

 
Ned Wellman

Wellman, Ned
Assistant Professor
480-965-2793
Edward.Wellman@asu.edu

 
Mindy West

West, Mindy
Clinical Associate Professor
480-965-1217
Mindy.West@asu.edu

Z

 
Zhen Zhang

Zhang, Zhen
Associate Professor
480-965-5560
Zhen.Zhang@asu.edu

 
David H. Zhu

Zhu, David H.
Assistant Professor
480-727-8737
David.Zhu@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

F

 
Solange Fedele

Fedele, Solange
Business Operation Manager
480-965-7586
Solange.Fedele@asu.edu

M

 
Meagan MacCleary

MacCleary, Meagan
Office Specialist Sr.
480-965-3431
Meagan.MacCleary@asu.edu

 
Carol Myers

Myers, Carol
Administrative Associate
480-965-3401
carol.l.myers@asu.edu

Back to top

S

 
Delcine Soletski

Soletski, Delcine
Student Support Specialist, Sr.
480-965-5474
delcine.soletski@asu.edu

W

 
Jessica Q Wong

Wong, Jessica Q
Entrepreneurship Coordinator
480-965-9228
jessica.q.wong@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

B

 
Rachel Balven

Balven, Rachel
PhD Student
480-965-7118
rachel.balven@asu.edu


 
Amy Bartels

Bartels, Amy
PhD Student
480-965-7424
amy.bartels2@asu.edu


 
Brooke Buckman

Buckman, Brooke
PhD Student
480-965-4530
brooke.buckman@asu.edu


 
John R. Busenbark

Busenbark, John R.
PhD Student
480-727-6269
jbusenba@asu.edu


C

 
Melissa Chamberlin

Chamberlin, Melissa
PhD Student
480-965-4530
mchamberlin@asu.edu


 

Back to top

G

 
He Gao

Gao, He
PhD Student
480-965-7411
He.gao@asu.edu


J

 
Han Jiang

Jiang, Han
PhD Student
480-965-8813
han.jiang.1@asu.edu


K

 
Matias Kalm

Kalm, Matias
PhD Student
480-965-3431
Matias.Kalm@asu.edu


 
Jisun Kim

Kim, Jisun
PhD Student
480-965-7411
Jisun.kim.1@asu.edu


Back to top

N

 
Daniel Newton

Newton, Daniel
PhD Student
480-965-2732
daniel.newton.1@asu.edu


R

 

S

 
Beth Schinoff

Schinoff, Beth
PhD Student
480-965-7118
beth.schinoff@asu.edu


 
Jungmin (Jamie) Seo

Seo, Jungmin (Jamie)
PhD Student
480-965-6624
jungmin.seo.1@asu.edu


 
Aidan Sharman

Sharman, Aidan
PhD Student
480-727-6269
Piers.sharman@asu.edu


Back to top

U

 
Daisuke UCHIDA

UCHIDA, Daisuke
PhD Student
480-727-7517
duchida@mainex1.asu.edu


W

 
Danni Wang

Wang, Danni
PhD Student
480-727-7517
Danniwang@asu.edu


 
HYUN-SOO WOO

WOO, HYUN-SOO
PhD Student
480-727-6269
hyun-soo.woo@asu.edu


Z

 
Qi Zhu

Zhu, Qi
PhD Student
480-965-8813
Qi.Zhu@asu.edu


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

T

 
Anne Tsui

Tsui, Anne
Professor Emeritus
480-965-3999
anne.tsui@asu.edu