W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Graduate Programs

Focused and flexible, there is a W. P. Carey graduate business program that's right for you, regardless of where you are in your career or life, and whether you live across the street or across the world.

Contact   Office: MCRD 350
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 874906
Tempe, AZ 85287-4906
Phone: 480-965-3332
Fax: 480-965-8569
Email: wpcareymasters@asu.edu
Mail Code: 4906

Graduate Career Center

Graduate Programs Accounting Group

Graduate Programs Administration

Graduate Programs Admissions and Recruiting

Graduate Student Services

W. P. Carey Custom Corporate MBA

W. P. Carey Evening MBA

W. P. Carey Executive MBA

W. P. Carey Executive MBA in Shanghai

W. P. Carey Full-time MBA

W. P. Carey in China

W. P. Carey MBA International Programs & Electives

W. P. Carey Online MBA

W. P. Carey Weekend MBA

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Amanda Alfano

Alfano, Amanda
Sr. Assistant Director - Professional MBA Programs
480-965-8867
amanda.alfano@asu.edu

B

 
Jared Barlow

Barlow, Jared
Associate Director
480-965-6429
Jared.Barlow@asu.edu

 
Thomas Bates

Bates, Thomas
Sr. Assistant Director - MSBA, MSGL & MSIM
480-727-3031
thomas.bates.1@asu.edu

Back to top

C

 
Tabitha Courtney

Courtney, Tabitha
Sr. Associate Director
480-965-3918
Tabitha.Courtney@asu.edu

D

 
Erica Distefano-Fichter

Distefano-Fichter, Erica
Sr. Assistant Director- MACC, MTAX, MRED, MS-Fin
480-727-6300
Erica.Distefano@asu.edu

E

 
Kate Eldridge

Eldridge, Kate
Assistant Director- Specialized Masters
480-965-3603
Katelyn.Eldridge@asu.edu

Back to top

F

 
Lisa Falkner

Falkner, Lisa
Assistant Director- Professional MBA
480-965-7635
lisa.falkner@asu.edu

 
Ryan Froehle

Froehle, Ryan
Assistant Director- Professional MBA
480-727-7585
rfroehle@asu.edu

J

 
Eric Jacobs

Jacobs, Eric
Assistant Director - MACC, MTAX, MRED, MS-Fin
480-727-3033
ejacobs3@asu.edu

K

 
Kyler Keith

Keith, Kyler
Assistant Director - FT MBA and MIM
480-965-7771
kyler.keith@asu.edu

Back to top

M

 
Kelly Maccleary

Maccleary, Kelly
Assistant Director- Executive MBA Program
480-727-3035
Kelly.Maccleary@asu.edu

 
Rebecca Mallen

Mallen, Rebecca
Senior Assistant Director
480-965-4575
rebecca.mallen@asu.edu

P

 
Ruthie Pyles

Pyles, Ruthie
Director
480-965-3332
Ruthie.Pyles@asu.edu

S

 
Ashley Sherman

Sherman, Ashley
Assistant Director - MSBA, MSGL, MSIM
480-727-3032
Ashley.Sherman@asu.edu

 
Naomi Slade

Slade, Naomi
Assistant Director - MSBA, MSGL, MSIM
480-965-1973
nslade@asu.edu

 
Jana Stern

Stern, Jana
Associate Director
480-727-9668
Jana.Stern@asu.edu

Back to top

Y

 
Patrina Yang

Yang, Patrina
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-727-6683
patrina.yang@asu.edu