W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Graduate Programs

Focused and flexible, there is a W. P. Carey graduate business program that's right for you, regardless of where you are in your career or life, and whether you live across the street or across the world.

Contact   Office: MCRD 350
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 874906
Tempe, AZ 85287-4906
Phone: 480-965-3332
Fax: 480-965-8569
Email: wpcareymasters@asu.edu
Mail Code: 4906

Graduate Career Center

Graduate Programs Accounting Group

Graduate Programs Administration

Graduate Programs Admissions and Recruiting

Graduate Student Services

W. P. Carey Custom Corporate MBA

W. P. Carey Evening MBA

W. P. Carey Executive MBA

W. P. Carey Executive MBA in Shanghai

W. P. Carey Full-time MBA

W. P. Carey in China

W. P. Carey MBA International Programs & Electives

W. P. Carey Online MBA

W. P. Carey Weekend MBA

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

F

 
John Fowler

Fowler, John
Faculty Director, Executive MBA
480-965-4330
john.fowler@asu.edu

I

 
Minu Ipe

Ipe, Minu
Faculty Director
480-965-0277
Minu.Ipe@asu.edu

Back to top

P

 
Buck Pei

Pei, Buck
Professor
480-965-6635
Buck.Pei@asu.edu

 
Michele Pfund

Pfund, Michele
Faculty Director
480-965-6409
Michele.Pfund@asu.edu

V

 
Ajay Vinze

Vinze, Ajay
Associate Vice Provost - Graduate Education
480-965-6685
Ajay.Vinze@asu.edu

W

 
Stacey Whitecotton

Whitecotton, Stacey
Associate Dean
480-965-8315
Stacey.Whitecotton@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Amanda Alfano

Alfano, Amanda
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-965-8867
amanda.alfano@asu.edu

 
Shauna Allison

Allison, Shauna
Academic Financial Specialist Sr.
480-965-9180
shauna.allison@asu.edu

 
Michael Annino

Annino, Michael
Accountant Senior
480-727-2026
Michael.Annino.1@asu.edu

B

 
Jared Barlow

Barlow, Jared
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-965-6429
Jared.Barlow@asu.edu

 
Thomas Bates

Bates, Thomas
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-727-3031
tbates4@asu.edu

 
Calvin Bovee

Bovee, Calvin
Employer Relations Coordinator
480-965-8873
calvin.bovee@asu.edu

 
Theresa Bradley

Bradley, Theresa
Assistant Director, Graduate Programs
480-965-3044
-

Back to top

C

 
Matthew Carter

Carter, Matthew
Manager, Guest and Operations Services
480-727-7160
matthew.i.carter@asu.edu

 
Melissa Cochran

Cochran, Melissa
Administrative Assistant
480-965-3253
melissa.cochran@asu.edu

 
Kathryn Coffinger

Coffinger, Kathryn
Administrative Assistant
480-727-3034
Kathryn.Coffinger@asu.edu

 
Tabitha Courtney

Courtney, Tabitha
Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-965-3918
Tabitha.Courtney@asu.edu

D

 
Erica Distefano-Fichter

Distefano-Fichter, Erica
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruiting
480-727-6300
Erica.Distefano@asu.edu

 
Tina Dong

Dong, Tina
Fiscal Specialist
480-727-9608
Tina.Dong@asu.edu

 
Raiza Dottin

Dottin, Raiza
Student Services Coordinator
480-965-7677
Raiza.Dottin@asu.edu

 
Maya Duebler

Duebler, Maya
MBA Administrative Support Services Specialist
480-965-0623
Maya.Duebler@asu.edu

E

 
Kate Eldridge

Eldridge, Kate
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-965-3603
Katelyn.Eldridge@asu.edu

Back to top

F

 
Lisa Falkner

Falkner, Lisa
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-965-7635
lisa.falkner@asu.edu

 
Dawn Feldman

Feldman, Dawn
Executive Director
480-727-2003
Dawn.M.Feldman@asu.edu

 
Sara Flanagan

Flanagan, Sara
GPO Student Services Support Coord
480-727-6245
sara.flanagan@asu.edu

 
Ryan Froehle

Froehle, Ryan
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-727-7585
rfroehle@asu.edu

G

 
Salvatore Gomez

Gomez, Salvatore
Database Analyst
480-965-3553
salvatore.gomez@asu.edu

H

 
Nicole Hartings

Hartings, Nicole
Associate Director of Student Services
480-727-3030
Nicole.hartings@asu.edu

 
Xinglin Huang

Huang, Xinglin
Student Support Specialist
480-965-4203
Xinglin.Huang@asu.edu

Back to top

I

 
Andrea Idaszak

Idaszak, Andrea
Fiscal Specialist
480-727-2026
Andrea.Idaszak@asu.edu

J

 
Eric Jacobs

Jacobs, Eric
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-727-3033
ejacobs3@asu.edu

 
Sarah Jenkins

Jenkins, Sarah
Program Manager - Graduate Programs
480-727-9259
sarah.a.jenkins@asu.edu

K

 
Kyler Keith

Keith, Kyler
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-965-7771
kyler.keith@asu.edu

 
Kammie Kobyleski

Kobyleski, Kammie
Career Management Associate
480-727-9399
Kammie.Kobyleski@asu.edu

 
Shannon Krohn

Krohn, Shannon
Assistant Director, Executive MBA Program
480-727-8457

Back to top

L

 
Mary Latino

Latino, Mary
Administrative Associate
480-727-6233
mary.latino@asu.edu

 
Jaclyn Lau

Lau, Jaclyn
Management Intern
480-965-8189
Jaclyn.Lau@asu.edu

 
Karla Lee

Lee, Karla
GPO Student Services Support Coord
480-965-9211
Karla.B.Lee@asu.edu

M

 
Kelly Maccleary

Maccleary, Kelly
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-727-3035
Kelly.Maccleary@asu.edu

 
Rebecca Mallen

Mallen, Rebecca
Assistant Director of Admission and Recruitment
480-965-4575
rebecca.mallen@asu.edu

 
Janell McClelland

McClelland, Janell
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-965-7635
janell.mcclelland@asu.edu

P

 
Hope Parker

Parker, Hope
Program Manager
480-965-3054
Hope.Parker@asu.edu

 
Shawnna Pomeroy

Pomeroy, Shawnna
Director of Academic Affairs
480-965-9429
shawnna.pomeroy@asu.edu

 
Ruthie Pyles

Pyles, Ruthie
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-965-3332
Ruthie.Pyles@asu.edu

Back to top

Q

 
April Quinn

Quinn, April
Graduate Career Development Associate
480-965-2571
April.A.Quinn@asu.edu

R

 
Andrew Raub

Raub, Andrew
Web Applications Developer Sr.
480-727-6565
andrew.raub@asu.edu

 
Roxanne Reddick

Reddick, Roxanne
Director, Graduate Student and Career Services
480-965-9217
Roxanne.Reddick@asu.edu

 
Alice Rush

Rush, Alice
Graduate Career Development Associate
480-965-6878
Alice.Rush@asu.edu

S

 
Nicole Sampson

Sampson, Nicole
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-965-3332
Nicole.Sampson@asu.edu

 
Ashley Sherman

Sherman, Ashley
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-727-3032
Ashley.Sherman@asu.edu

 
Erin Sherman

Sherman, Erin
Management Intern
480-965-3622
Erin.Sherman@asu.edu

 
Jeanne Sims

Sims, Jeanne
Coordinator
480-965-8982
Jeanne.Sims@asu.edu

 
Naomi Slade

Slade, Naomi
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-965-1973
nslade@asu.edu

 
Elizabeth Sortais

Sortais, Elizabeth
Coordinator - Graduate Programs
480-965-8872
Elizabeth.Sortais@asu.edu

 
Melissa Stark

Stark, Melissa
MBA Administrative Support Services Mgr
480-965-0459
Melissa.Stark@asu.edu

 
Jana Stern

Stern, Jana
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-727-9668
Jana.Stern@asu.edu

Back to top

T

 
Stephen Taylor

Taylor, Stephen
Director of Enrollment Management and Strategic Operations
480-727-3029
Stephen.Taylor@asu.edu

 
Sara Theobald

Theobald, Sara
Coordinator - Weekend MBA and Electives
480-965-6037
Sara.Theobald@asu.edu

V

 
Rose Van Loben Sels

Van Loben Sels, Rose
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
480-727-0685
Rose.Vanlobensels@asu.edu

W

 
Angela Walline

Walline, Angela
Assistant Director of Graduate Programs
480-965-2483

 
Hui Wang

Wang, Hui
Assistant Director
630-375-9253

 
Janel Wangsness

Wangsness, Janel
Coordinator
480-727-7321
Janel.Wangsness@asu.edu

 
Jennifer Whitten

Whitten, Jennifer
Associate Director, Graduate Career Center
480-965-3930
Jennifer.L.Whitten@asu.edu

 
Angela William

William, Angela
Accountant Associate
480-965-9878
Angela.Banno@asu.edu

 
Karen Winters

Winters, Karen
Coordinator
480-965-0899
Karen.Winters@asu.edu

Back to top

Y

 
Patrina Yang

Yang, Patrina
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
480-727-6683
patrina.yang@asu.edu

 
Na Yang

Yang, Na
Program Liaison
480-965-4874
nyang19@asu.edu

 
Pingping Yao

Yao, Pingping
Coordinator-Student Services Web and Design
480-965-4203
Pingping.Yao@asu.edu

 
Kailin Yen

Yen, Kailin
Director of Accounting-Graduate Student Services
480-965-3827
Kailin.Yen@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

W

 
James Ward

Ward, James
Yellow Corporation Professor of Services Marketing and Management
480-965-2937
James.Ward@asu.edu