W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Finance

The Department of Finance supports degree programs with majors in finance at the B.S. and Ph.D. levels; the W. P. Carey MBA specialization in Financial Management and Markets; and core and elective courses in other W. P. Carey MBAs; the Master of Real Estate Development, and the minor in Real Estate.

Contact   Office: BAC 519
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 873906
Tempe, AZ 85287-3906
Phone: 480-965-3131
Fax: 480-965-8539
Email: wpcareyfin@asu.edu
Mail Code: 3906

Finance

Real Estate

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
George Aragon

Aragon, George
Associate Professor
480-965-5810

B

 
Ilona Babenko

Babenko, Ilona
Associate Professor
480-965-1036
Ilona.Babenko@asu.edu

 
Thomas Bates

Bates, Thomas
Department Chair
480-965-6300
Thomas.Bates@asu.edu

 
Carr Bettis

Bettis, Carr
Research Professor
480-965-3131
carr@asu.edu

 
Sreedhar Bharath

Bharath, Sreedhar
Associate Professor
480-965-6855
Sreedhar.Bharath@asu.edu

 
Anand Bhattacharya

Bhattacharya, Anand
Professor of Finance Practice
480-965-5698
anand.bhattacharya@asu.edu

 
Oliver Boguth

Boguth, Oliver
Assistant Professor
480-965-7961
Oliver.Boguth@asu.edu

 
Werner Bonadurer

Bonadurer, Werner
Clinical Professor of Finance
480-965-4603
Werner.Bonadurer@asu.edu

 

Back to top

C

 
John Cesta

Cesta, John
Associate Professor
480-965-2969
John.Cesta@asu.edu

 
Andrew Conlin

Conlin, Andrew
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
Andrew.Conlin@asu.edu

 
Claudia Custodio

Custodio, Claudia
Assistant Professor
480-965-8074
Claudia.Custodio@asu.edu

D

 
Joseph Davis

Davis, Joseph
Associate Professor of Real Estate
480-965-6854
Joseph.Davis@asu.edu

G

 
George Gallinger

Gallinger, George
Associate Professor
480-965-4221
George.Gallinger@asu.edu

 
Grady Gammage

Gammage, Grady
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
Grady.Gammage@asu.edu

 
James Garrett

Garrett, James
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-727-8110
James.Garrett@asu.edu

 
Andra Ghent

Ghent, Andra
Assistant Professor
480-965-4689
AGhent@asu.edu

Back to top

H

 
Michael Hertzel

Hertzel, Michael
Richard C. Kraemer Professor in Finance
480-965-6869
Michael.Hertzel@asu.edu

 
Vanessa Hickman

Hickman, Vanessa
Faculty Associate
480-965-3131
VANESSA.DAILEY@asu.edu

 
David Hoffman

Hoffman, David
Senior Lecturer
480-965-1648
david.hoffman@asu.edu

 
J. Ronald Hoffmeister

Hoffmeister, J. Ronald
Associate Professor
480-965-4389
Ron.Hoffmeister@asu.edu

 
Brett Hopper

Hopper, Brett
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
-

J

 
Neal Jones

Jones, Neal
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
Neal.Jones@asu.edu

K

 
Jarl Kallberg

Kallberg, Jarl
Research Professor
480-965-1442
Jarl.Kallberg@asu.edu

Back to top

L

 
L. Wendell Licon

Licon, L. Wendell
Clinical Associate Professor
480-965-3258
Wendell.Licon@asu.edu

 
Laura Lindsey

Lindsey, Laura
Associate Professor
480-965-0523
Laura.Lindsey@asu.edu

O

 
Michael Orr

Orr, Michael
Director, Center for Real Estate Theory and Practice
480-965-6343

P

 
Jody Pokorski

Pokorski, Jody
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
-

Back to top

S

 
Brian Sadusky

Sadusky, Brian
Faculty Associate - Finance
480-965-3131
Brian.Sadusky@asu.edu

 
David Schreindorfer

Schreindorfer, David
Assistant Professor
480-965-6212
David.Schreindorfer@asu.edu

 
Darin Sender

Sender, Darin
Faculty Associate
480-965-8517
Darin.Sender@asu.edu

 
Martin Siegel

Siegel, Martin
Faculty Associate - Finance
480-965-3131
MJSiegel@msn.com

 
Mark Simonson

Simonson, Mark
Clinical Associate Professor
480-965-0613
mark.simonson@asu.edu

 
Geoffrey Smith

Smith, Geoffrey
Clinical Associate Professor
480-965-8623

 
Mark Stapp

Stapp, Mark
Fred E. Taylor Professor in Real Estate
480-965-8517
Mark.Stapp@asu.edu

 
Luke Stein

Stein, Luke
Assistant Professor
480-965-9412
luke.stein@asu.edu

 
Marie Sushka

Sushka, Marie
Professor
480-965-6581
marie.sushka@asu.edu

T

 
Yuri Tserlukevich

Tserlukevich, Yuri
Associate Professor
480-965-7281
Yuri.Tserlukevich@asu.edu

W

 
Sunil Wahal

Wahal, Sunil
Jack D. Furst Professor of Finance
480-965-8755
Sunil.Wahal@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

E

 
Jeanne Elliott

Elliott, Jeanne
External Relations Coordinator
480-965-5876
Jeanne.Elliott@asu.edu

 
Kim Erwin

Erwin, Kim
Business Operations Manager
480-965-6288
kim.erwin@asu.edu

G

 
Frances Grieshaber

Grieshaber, Frances
Secretary Administrative
480-965-3131
Frances.Grieshaber@asu.edu

Back to top

H

 
Liane Hall

Hall, Liane
Accountant
480-965-0804
Liane.Hall@asu.edu

 
Tracy Howell

Howell, Tracy
System Support Analyst
480-965-0361
Tracy.Howell@asu.edu

M

 
Earla Marshall

Marshall, Earla
Student Services Coordinator, Associate
480-965-9418
Earla.Marshall@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

B

 
Benjamin Bennett

Bennett, Benjamin
PhD Student
313-131-3131
Benjamin-Bennett@asu.edu


C

 
Yung-Ling Chi

Chi, Yung-Ling
PhD Student
480-965-0361


 
DuckKi Cho

Cho, DuckKi
PhD Student
602-334-9245
duckki.cho@asu.edu


Back to top

D

 
Qi Dong

Dong, Qi
PhD Student
480-965-3529
Qi.Dong.2@asu.edu


 
Fangfang Du

Du, Fangfang
PhD Student
480-965-3131
fangfang.du@asu.edu


F

 
Sean Flynn

Flynn, Sean
PhD Student
480-965-3131


J

 
Qunli Ji

Ji, Qunli
PhD Student
480-965-3131


Back to top

K

 
Alyssa Kerr

Kerr, Alyssa
PhD Student
480-965-3131


L

 
Cyrus Larijani

Larijani, Cyrus
PhD Student
480-965-3131
cyrus.Larijani@asu.edu


P

 
Sujith Puram

Puram, Sujith
PhD Student
480-965-0361


Back to top

W

 
Richard Walton

Walton, Richard
PhD Student
480-965-0361


 
Pengcheng Wan

Wan, Pengcheng
PhD Student
480-965-3529
Pengcheng.Wan@asu.edu


 
Junying Wang

Wang, Junying
PhD Student
480-996-3529
Junying.Wang@asu.edu


X

 
Daruo Xie

Xie, Daruo
PhD Student
480-965-3529
dxie8@asu.edu


Z

 
Hong Zhao

Zhao, Hong
PhD Student
480-965-3331
hong.zhao.1@asu.edu


 
Elena Zherko

Zherko, Elena
PhD Student
480-965-3131
ezherko@asu.edu


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

G

 
Karl L. Guntermann

Guntermann, Karl L.
Professor Emeritus
480-965-7206
Karl.Guntermann@asu.edu


K

 
Herbert Kaufman

Kaufman, Herbert
Professor Emeritus
480-965-3005
Herbert.Kaufman@asu.edu


Back to top

P

 
Jerry B. Poe

Poe, Jerry B.
Professor Emeritus
480-965-6212
jerry.poe@asu.edu


W

 
Glenn Wilt

Wilt, Glenn
Professor Emeritus
480-965-6355
glenn.wilt@asu.edu