W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Economics

The Department of Economics supports B.S. programs with majors in economics through the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences and through the W. P. Carey School of Business as well as an economics Ph.D. program.

Contact   Office: CPCOM 412A
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 879801
Tempe, AZ 85287-9801
Phone: 480-965-3531
Fax: 480-965-0748
Email: wpcareyecn@asu.edu
Mail Code: 9801

Center for Environmental Economics and Sustainability Policy

Center for the Advanced Study in Economic Efficiency

Economics

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Seung Ahn

Ahn, Seung
Professor
480-965-6574
Seung.Ahn@asu.edu

B

 
Marjorie Baldwin

Baldwin, Marjorie
Professor
480-965-7868

 
Alexander Bick

Bick, Alexander
Assistant Professor
480-965-3754
Alexander.Bick@asu.edu

 
Kelly Bishop

Bishop, Kelly
Assistant Professor
480-727-0684
Kelly.Bishop@asu.edu

 

Back to top

C

 
Hector Chade

Chade, Hector
Professor
480-965-4714
Hector.Chade@asu.edu

 
Madhav Chandrasekher

Chandrasekher, Madhav
Assistant Professor
480-727-3123
Madhav.Chandrasekher@asu.edu

D

 
Manjira Datta

Datta, Manjira
Associate Professor
480-965-6433
Manjira.Datta@asu.edu

 
Eleanor Dillon

Dillon, Eleanor
Assistant Professor
480-965-6244
Eleanor.Dillon@asu.edu

F

 
Domenico Ferraro

Ferraro, Domenico
Assistant Professor
480-965-5498
domenico.ferraro@asu.edu

 
Amanda Friedenberg

Friedenberg, Amanda
Associate Professor
480-727-7943
Amanda.Friedenberg@asu.edu

Back to top

H

   
Berthold Herrendorf

Herrendorf, Berthold
Professor
480-965-1462

 
Dennis Hoffman

Hoffman, Dennis
Professor
480-965-5362
Dennis.Hoffman@asu.edu

 
Roozbeh Hosseini

Hosseini, Roozbeh
Assistant Professor
480-727-7933
Roozbeh.Hosseini@asu.edu

K

 
Natalia Kovrijnykh

Kovrijnykh, Natalia
Assistant Professor
480-965-7158
Natalia.Kovrijnykh@asu.edu

 
Nicolai Kuminoff

Kuminoff, Nicolai
Assistant Professor
480-727-9802
kuminoff@asu.edu

M

 
Alejandro Manelli

Manelli, Alejandro
JPMorgan Chase Professor
480-965-4682
alejandro.manelli@asu.edu

 
Lawrence Mayer

Mayer, Lawrence
Professor
480-965-6528
Lawrence.Mayer@asu.edu

 
John McDowell

McDowell, John
Professor
480-965-7109
John.McDowell@asu.edu

 
Rajnish Mehra

Mehra, Rajnish
E.N. Basha Arizona Heritage Chair
480-965-6335
Rajnish.Mehra@asu.edu

 
Jose Mendez

Mendez, Jose
Professor
480-965-2723
jose.mendez@asu.edu

 
Philip Joseph Mizzi

Mizzi, Philip Joseph
Associate Professor
480-727-6504
pjm@asu.edu

 
Alvin Murphy

Murphy, Alvin
Assistant Professor
480-965-6524
Alvin.Murphy@asu.edu

Back to top

P

 
Edward Prescott

Prescott, Edward
Professor
480-727-7977
Edward.Prescott@asu.edu

R

 
Kevin Reffett

Reffett, Kevin
Associate Professor
480-965-7006
kevin.reffett@asu.edu

S

 
Pablo Schenone

Schenone, Pablo
Assistant Professor
480-965-5596
Pablo.Schenone@asu.edu

 
Edward Schlee

Schlee, Edward
Professor
480-965-5745
ed.schlee@asu.edu

 
Todd Schoellman

Schoellman, Todd
Assistant Professor
480-965-6244
Todd.Schoellman@asu.edu

 

Back to top

V

 
Gustavo Ventura

Ventura, Gustavo
Department Chair
480-965-5881
Gustavo.Ventura@asu.edu

 
Gregory Veramendi

Veramendi, Gregory
Assistant Professor
480-965-0894
Gregory.Veramendi@asu.edu

 
Galina Vereshchagina

Vereshchagina, Galina
Associate Professor
480-965-6860
Galina.Vereshchagina@asu.edu

W

 
Jeffrey Wilson

Wilson, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
480-965-5628
jeffrey.wilson@asu.edu

 
Matthew Wiswall

Wiswall, Matthew
Assistant Professor
480-965-5504
matthew.wiswall@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

C

 
Richard Cox

Cox, Richard
Clinical Associate Professor
480-965-8756
Richard.G.Cox@asu.edu

D

 
Adriana Dornelles

Dornelles, Adriana
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-727-5526
Adriana.Dornelles@asu.edu

Back to top

F

 
John Filer

Filer, John
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-7645
John.Filer@asu.edu

G

 
Joana Girante

Girante, Joana
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-967-8736
Joana.Girante@asu.edu

 
Brian Goegan

Goegan, Brian
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-727-2750
Brian.Goegan@asu.edu

 
Ramu Gopalan

Gopalan, Ramu
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-3531
Ramu.Gopalan@asu.edu

L

 
Fernando Leiva Bertran

Leiva Bertran, Fernando
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-2997
Fernando.Leivabertran@asu.edu

Back to top

M

 
Brian MacFie

MacFie, Brian
Clinical Assistant Professor
602-543-6299
Brian.MacFie@asu.edu

 
Daniel Marburger

Marburger, Daniel
Clinical Professor
480-965-8865
Daniel.Marburger@asu.edu

 
Cara McDaniel

McDaniel, Cara
Clinical Associate Professor
480-965-3531

P

 
Claudiney Pereira

Pereira, Claudiney
Clinical Associate Professor
480-965-8421
Claudiney.Pereira@asu.edu

R

 
Stefan Ruediger

Ruediger, Stefan
Clinical Associate Professor
480-965-5353
Stefan.Ruediger@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

H

 
Kent Hill

Hill, Kent
Research Professor
480-965-5001
kent.hill@asu.edu

J

 
Timothy James

James, Timothy
Research Professor
480-965-2895
Timothy.James@asu.edu

Back to top

K

 
Andrei Kovrijnykh

Kovrijnykh, Andrei
Visiting Professor
480-965-5236
andrei.kovrijnykh@asu.edu

M

 
Lee McPheters

McPheters, Lee
Research Professor
480-965-5462
lee.mcpheters@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Gary Anders

Anders, Gary
Professor Emeriti
602-820-3064


B

 
William Boyes

Boyes, William
Professor Emeriti
480-965-0215
William.Boyes@asu.edu


 
Josef Brada

Brada, Josef
Professor Emeriti
480-965-0894
Josef.Brada@asu.edu


 
Richard Burdick

Burdick, Richard
Professor Emeriti
480-965-3531
Richard.Burdick@asu.edu


 
Paul Burgess

Burgess, Paul
Professor Emeriti
480-965-3531
Paul.Burgess@asu.edu


Back to top

D

 
Allan DeSerpa

DeSerpa, Allan
Professor Emeriti
480-965-6192
Allan.Deserpa@asu.edu


H

 
Stephen Happel

Happel, Stephen
Professor Emeriti
480-965-2128
Stephen.Happel@asu.edu


K

 
Jerry Kingston

Kingston, Jerry
Professor Emeriti
480-965-3531
Jerry.Kingston@asu.edu


 
Robert Knox

Knox, Robert
Professor Emeritus
480-965-3531
Robert.Knox@asu.edu


Back to top

L

 
Stuart Low

Low, Stuart
Professor Emeriti
480-965-5498
Stuart.Low@asu.edu


M

 
Michael Melvin

Melvin, Michael
Professor Emeriti
480-965-3531
michael.melvin@asu.edu


O

 
Michael Ormiston

Ormiston, Michael
Professor Emeriti
480-965-7350
michael.ormiston@asu.edu


Back to top

R

 
Nancy Roberts

Roberts, Nancy
Professor Emeriti
480-965-4683
nancy.roberts@asu.edu


S

 
Kerry Smith

Smith, Kerry
Professor Emeritus of Economics and Regents Professor Emeritus
480-727-9812
Kerry.Smith@asu.edu


W

 
Richard Winkelman

Winkelman, Richard
Professor Emeriti
480-965-3531
richard.winkelman@asu.edu


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

E

 
Tamra Eaton

Eaton, Tamra
Accountant Sr.
480-727-7932
Tamra.Eaton@asu.edu

F

 
Jacob Fishman

Fishman, Jacob
Course Coordinator
480-965-3531
Jacob.Fishman@asu.edu

Back to top

L

 
Richard Laborin

Laborin, Richard
Assistant to the Director
480-965-3532
richard.laborin@asu.edu

 
Kathy Lamarque

Lamarque, Kathy
Business Operations Manager
480-965-1131
Kathy.Lamarque@asu.edu

M

 
Shauna Mortensen

Mortensen, Shauna
Assistant to Director
480-965-0352
Shauna.Mortensen@asu.edu

P

 
Joanne Pelton

Pelton, Joanne
Administrative Associate
480-727-7931
Joanne.Pelton@asu.edu

Back to top

R

 
Sheree Rincon

Rincon, Sheree
Academic Success Specialist
480-965-2128
sheree.rincon@asu.edu

S

 
Alexia Shonteff

Shonteff, Alexia
Academic Specialist Coordinator
480-965-3545
Alexia.Shonteff@asu.edu

 
Carrie Smith

Smith, Carrie
Office Specialist Senior
480-965-3531
carrie.ellen.smith@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

   
Ahmet Altinok

Altinok, Ahmet
PhD Student
480-965-3331
Ahmet.Altinok@asu.edu


B

 
Adam Blandin

Blandin, Adam
PhD Student
480-965-6880
Adam.Blandin@asu.edu


 
Barbara Boggiano

Boggiano, Barbara
PhD Student
480-965-3331
Barbara.Boggiano@asu.edu


Back to top

C

 
Min Chen

Chen, Min
PhD Student
480-965-7732
Min.Chen.4@asu.edu


 
Byeong-Hak Choe

Choe, Byeong-Hak
PhD Student
480-965-3331
Byeong-Hak.Choe@asu.edu


 
Runsong Cui

Cui, Runsong
PhD Student
480-965-3331
Runsong.Cui@asu.edu


D

 
Yiqun Dai

Dai, Yiqun
PhD Student
480-965-9871
Yiqun.Dai@asu.edu


 
Dilsat Dalkiran

Dalkiran, Dilsat
PhD Student
480-965-6880
Dilsat.Dalkiran@asu.edu


 

E

   
Khalil Esmkhani

Esmkhani, Khalil
PhD Student
480-965-3331
Khalil.Esmkhani@asu.edu


Back to top

F

 

G

 
Zhizhuang Ge

Ge, Zhizhuang
PhD Student
480-965-9896
Ge.Zhizhuang@asu.edu


 
Eric Gonzalez Sanchez

Gonzalez Sanchez, Eric
PhD Student
480-965-3331
ericgs@asu.edu


H

 
Allan Hernandez

Hernandez, Allan
PhD Student
480-965-7238
Allan.Hernandez@asu.edu


Back to top

J

 
Pedram Jahangiry

Jahangiry, Pedram
PhD Student
480-965-3331
pedram.jahangiry@asu.edu


 
Michael Jaskie

Jaskie, Michael
PhD Student
480-965-1487
Michael.Jaskie@asu.edu


K

   
Yong Kim

Kim, Yong
PhD Student
480-965-7732
Yong.Kim.2@asu.edu


 
Nastassia Krukava

Krukava, Nastassia
PhD Student
480-965-9896


L

 
Tae Eui Lee

Lee, Tae Eui
PhD Student
480-965-3331
taeeui.lee@asu.edu


 
Zhan Li

Li, Zhan
PhD Student
480-965-6880
Zhan.Li@asu.edu


 
Ming Liu

Liu, Ming
PhD Student
480-965-0309
Ming.Liu.3@asu.edu


 
Max Lugo

Lugo, Max
PhD Student
480-965-3331
maxlugo20@gmail.com


Back to top

M

 
Diana MacDonald

MacDonald, Diana
PhD Student
480-965-3331
diana.macdonald@asu.edu


 
Samuel Marshall

Marshall, Samuel
PhD Student
480-965-3331
Samuel.Marshall@asu.edu


 

P

 
Haiyan Pang

Pang, Haiyan
PhD Student
480-965-3331
haiyan.pang@asu.edu


R

   

Back to top

S

     
Rishabh Sinha

Sinha, Rishabh
PhD Student
480-965-1487
Rishabh.Sinha@asu.edu


 
Minjuan Sun

Sun, Minjuan
PhD Student
480-965-3331
minjuan.sun@asu.edu


T

 
Ran Tao

Tao, Ran
PhD Student
480-965-9912
ran.tao.1@asu.edu


 
Tanisa Tawichsri

Tawichsri, Tanisa
PhD Student
480-965-0309
Tanisa.Tawichsri@asu.edu


 
Giorgi Tsutskiridze

Tsutskiridze, Giorgi
PhD Student
480-965-3331
g.tsutskiridze@asu.edu


V

 
Sajad Vahedi

Vahedi, Sajad
PhD Student
480-965-1487
sajad.vahedi@asu.edu


   
Hoa Vu

Vu, Hoa
PhD Student
480-965-3331
Hoa.Vu@asu.edu


Back to top

W

 
Ryan Wessel

Wessel, Ryan
PhD Student
480-965-3331
ryan.wessel@asu.edu


 
Zhenhua Wu

Wu, Zhenhua
PhD Student
480-965-2083


X

 
Xican Xi

Xi, Xican
PhD Student
480-965-9871
Xican.Xi@asu.edu


 
Anlu Xing

Xing, Anlu
PhD Student
480-965-9912
Anlu.Xing@asu.edu


Y

 
Yang Yue

Yue, Yang
PhD Student
480-965-7238