W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Office of Development

Development officers work with companies, individuals, alumni and others to build support for scholarships, faculty chairs and professorships, program development, and other needs of the school. Advisory groups such as The Economic Club of Phoenix and The Dean's Council of 100 are also housed here.

Contact   Office: BAC 693
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 872706
Tempe, AZ 85287-2706
Phone: 480-727-0596
Fax: 480-965-1460
Email: Erin.Varga@asu.edu
Mail Code: 2706

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Elaine Armfield

Armfield, Elaine
Development Officer
480-965-1721
Elaine.Armfield@asu.edu

D

 
Theresa DeLaere

DeLaere, Theresa
Manager of Alumni Relations
480-965-3978
Theresa.Delaere@asu.edu

Back to top

L

 
Ashleigh Leite

Leite, Ashleigh
Development Officer
480-965-5461
-

R

 
Andrea Reed-Myers

Reed-Myers, Andrea
Business Operations Specialist, Donor Relations
480-965-6568
Andrea.Reed@asu.edu

 
Cora Rodriquez

Rodriquez, Cora
Alumni Relations Assistant
480-965-2597
Cora.Rodriquez@asu.edu

S

 
Lauren Schult

Schult, Lauren
Events Coordinator Senior
480-727-7692
Lauren.Schult@asu.edu

Back to top

T

 
Tri Tram

Tram, Tri
Information Services Manager
480-965-0560
tri.tram@asu.edu

U

 
Johanna Urrutia

Urrutia, Johanna
Development Coordinator
480-727-0596
Johanna.Urrutia@asu.edu