W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Dean's Office

The Dean's Office oversees the administration of the W. P. Carey School of Business in its upward trajectory to become a top-of-mind business school, noted for its excellence in teaching, research and service.

Contact   Office: BAC 600
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 873506
Tempe, AZ 85287-3506
Phone: 480-965-5516
Fax: 480-965-5539
Email: wpcarey.deans.office@asu.edu
Mail Code: 3506

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

C

 
Jeffrey Cunningham

Cunningham, Jeffrey
Professor of Practice
480-965-6004
Jeffrey.M.Cunningham@asu.edu

H

 
Amy Hillman

Hillman, Amy
Dean
480-965-3402
Amy.Hillman@asu.edu

Back to top

M

 
Mitzi Montoya

Montoya, Mitzi
VP & University Dean for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
480-727-1955
Mitzi.Montoya@asu.edu

V

 
Ajay Vinze

Vinze, Ajay
Associate Dean
480-965-6685
Ajay.Vinze@asu.edu

W

 
Shirley Weis

Weis, Shirley
Professor or Practice
602-496-0415
Shirley.Weis@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

B

 
William Brashears

Brashears, William
Director of Global Education Services
480-727-2392
William.Brashears@asu.edu

C

 
Susan Colegrove

Colegrove, Susan
Office Specialist Senior
480-965-5516
susan.colegrove@asu.edu

Back to top

G

 
Dorothy Galvez

Galvez, Dorothy
Assistant to the Dean
480-727-4476
dorothy.galvez@asu.edu

 
Nicole Garcia

Garcia, Nicole
Director of Corporate Relations
480-965-8718
n.garcia@asu.edu

L

 
Wyetta Lane

Lane, Wyetta
Academic Personnel Manager
480-727-2465
etta@asu.edu

M

 
Ignacio Molina

Molina, Ignacio
Strategic Planning Analyst Principal
480-727-0603

Back to top

N

 
Vishal Nanda

Nanda, Vishal
Director of Strategic Affairs
480-727-0265
Vishal.Nanda@asu.edu

 
Anne Nguyen

Nguyen, Anne
Assistant Dean
480-965-7472
anne.nguyen@asu.edu

S

 
Beth Sepnieski

Sepnieski, Beth
WPC Director of Human Resources
480-727-8413

W

 
Doris Waxberg

Waxberg, Doris
Assistant to the Dean
480-965-2468
Doris.Waxberg@asu.edu