W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Technology Services

The Technology Services Group is responsible for the planning, development, operation, and maintenance of the school's computing systems. Technology Services staff assist faculty and staff in academic and administrative computing applications, provide technical support and instructional development of online and hybrid course content.

Contact   Office: BA 109
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 872206
Tempe, AZ 85287-2206
Phone: 480-965-2400
Fax: 480-965-8514
Email: wpcarey.support@asu.edu
Mail Code: 2206

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Mark Aiyer

Aiyer, Mark
Server Administrator
480-965-0731
Mark.Aiyer@asu.edu

 
John Andrewski

Andrewski, John
System Support Analyst SR
480-727-8411
John.Andrewski@asu.edu

C

 
Todd Clement

Clement, Todd
Manager of Digital Design
480-965-2652
clement.todd@asu.edu

Back to top

D

 
Jonathan Davis

Davis, Jonathan
Web Application Developer
480-965-4153
jjdavis1@asu.edu

 
Sher Downing

Downing, Sher
Chief Learning Technology Officer
480-727-2678
Sher.downing@asu.edu

F

 
Edgar Febres

Febres, Edgar
Server Administrator Senior
480-965-4017
efebres@asu.edu

 

G

 
Robert Godfrey

Godfrey, Robert
Server Administrator Sr.
480-965-0660
Robert.J.Godfrey@asu.edu

Back to top

H

 
Jeremy Hopper

Hopper, Jeremy
Instructional Design Specialist
480-727-6468
Jeremy.Hopper@asu.edu

 
Jeffrey Hough

Hough, Jeffrey
Multimedia Developer Lead
480-965-0820
Jeff.Hough@asu.edu

 
Tracy Howell

Howell, Tracy
System Support Analyst
480-965-0361
Tracy.Howell@asu.edu

J

 
Chris Jones

Jones, Chris
System Support Analyst Principal
480-965-0327
Chris.Jones@asu.edu

K

 
Lori Kirby

Kirby, Lori
Systems Support Analyst
480-727-6012
Lori.Kirby@asu.edu

Back to top

L

 
William LaFave

LaFave, William
Instructional Specialist Coordinator
480-965-3558
William.Lafave@asu.edu

 
Dennis Lieppert

Lieppert, Dennis
Technical Support Analyst Coordinator
480-965-9387
Dennis.Lieppert@asu.edu

M

 
Ada Martin

Martin, Ada
Instructional Designer Sr.
480-965-3558
-Ada.Martin@asu.edu

   
Jodi Menees

Menees, Jodi
Senior Director
480-965-2773
Jodi.Menees@asu.edu

 
Stephanie Miles

Miles, Stephanie
MultiMedia Technician
480-965-3558
Stephanie.Miles@asu.edu

N

 
Shiloh Nelson

Nelson, Shiloh
Web Site Specialist
480-965-1477
Shiloh.Nelson@asu.edu

 
Tom Noneman

Noneman, Tom
Server Administrator Senior
480-965-9697
Tom.Noneman@asu.edu

 
Michael North

North, Michael
Lead Server Administrator
480-965-9495
Michael.North@asu.edu

Back to top

O

 
Stephen Ostrom

Ostrom, Stephen
Server Administrator Sr.
480-965-3266
Stephen.Ostrom@asu.edu

P

 

Q

 
Miguel Quijada

Quijada, Miguel
Instructional Technology Analyst
480-727-6886
miguel.quijada@asu.edu

Back to top

R

 
William Rencenberger

Rencenberger, William
Manager, W. P. Carey Support
480-727-7763
William.Rencenberger@asu.edu

 
Chelsea Revella

Revella, Chelsea
Business Operations Specialist Sr.
480-965-4788
Chelsea.Revella@asu.edu

S

 
Shrilatha Sira

Sira, Shrilatha
Instructional Designer Sr.
480-727-2681
Shrilatha.Sira@asu.edu

T

 
Gilda Taylor

Taylor, Gilda
Instructional Designer Sr.
480-727-2680
-gilda.taylor@asu.edu

 
Benjamin Tixier

Tixier, Benjamin
Instructional Design Specialist
480-965-3558

Back to top

U

 
Nadine Urista

Urista, Nadine
System Support Analyst
480-965-8204

W

 
Michael Weiland

Weiland, Michael
Manager, Instructional & Digital Technology
480-243-1034
mweilan@asu.edu

 
Glen Wetzel

Wetzel, Glen
Manager
480-965-8579
Glen.Wetzel@asu.edu

 
Nicholas White

White, Nicholas
System Support Analyst Senior
480-965-0181
nicholas.white@asu.edu

 
Delaine Williamson

Williamson, Delaine
System Support Specialist
480-965-1793
delaine.williamson@asu.edu

 
Dwain Wiltbank

Wiltbank, Dwain
System Support Analyst Coordinator
480-965-7262
Dwain.Wiltbank@asu.edu

Y

 
Beau Yonge

Yonge, Beau
System Support Analyst Senior
480-727-7342
Beau.Yonge@asu.edu