W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

CAPS Research

We empower supply chain professionals with profound discovery, powerful connection, and clear foresight. CAPS Research is a global research center within the W. P. Carey School of Business which is strategically partnered with the Institute for Supply Management®.

Contact   Office: ISM BLD
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 871808
Tempe, AZ 85287-1808
Phone: 480-752-2277
Fax: 480-491-7885
Email: rboyle@capsresearch.org
Mail Code: 1808

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

B

 
Richard Boyle

Boyle, Richard
Director of Corporate Sponsorship/Operations
480-752-2277
Richard.Boyle@asu.edu

K

 
Stephen Koch

Koch, Stephen
Director of IT Services
480-752-2277
Stephen.Koch@asu.edu

 
Miranda Kuhns

Kuhns, Miranda
Benchmarking Research Manager
480-752-2277
Miranda.Kuhns@asu.edu

Back to top

L

 
Steve Lutha

Lutha, Steve
Benchmarking Research Specialist
480-752-2277
Steve.Lutha@asu.edu

M

 
Debbie Maciejewski

Maciejewski, Debbie
Marketing/Research Manager
480-752-2277
Debbie.Maciejewski@asu.edu

S

 
Jennifer Schell

Schell, Jennifer
Events Coordinator Senior
480-752-2277
Jennifer.Schell1@asu.edu

 
Tammy Schwerman

Schwerman, Tammy
IS/Web Development
480-752-2277
tammy.schwerman@asu.edu

Back to top

T

 
Kristin Thies

Thies, Kristin
Benchmarking Manager
480-752-2277
Kristin.Thies@asu.edu

W

 
Steven Wade

Wade, Steven
Director of Benchmarking/Marketing
480-752-2277
Dennis.Wade@asu.edu

 
Janice Willoughby

Willoughby, Janice
Business Manager
480-752-2277
Janice.Willoughby@asu.edu

Z

 
Geoffrey Zwemke

Zwemke, Geoffrey
Director of Marketing and Executive Programs
480-752-2277
geoff.zwemke@asu.edu