W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

CAPS Research

CAPS Research working in partnership with its global network of executives and academics, is dedicated to the discovery and dissemination of strategic supply management knowledge and best practices.  CAPS (Center for Advanced Procurement and Supply) Research is a global research organization jointly sponsored by the W. P. Carey School of Business at Arizona State University and the Institute for Supply Management®.

Contact   Office: ISM BLD
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 871808
Tempe, AZ 85287-1808
Phone: 480-752-2277
Fax: 480-491-7885
Email: rboyle@capsresearch.org
Mail Code: 1808

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

B

 
Richard Boyle

Boyle, Richard
Director of Corporate Sponsorship/Operations
480-752-2277
rboyle@napm.org

K

 
Stephen Koch

Koch, Stephen
Director of IT Services
480-752-2277
Stephen.Koch@asu.edu

 
Miranda Kuhns

Kuhns, Miranda
Benchmarking Research Manager
480-752-2277
Miranda.Kuhns@asu.edu

Back to top

L

 
Steve Lutha

Lutha, Steve
Benchmarking Research Specialist
480-752-2277
slutha@capsresearch.org

M

 
Debbie Maciejewski

Maciejewski, Debbie
Marketing/Research Manager
480-752-2277
Debbie.Maciejewski@asu.edu

S

 
Tammy Schwerman

Schwerman, Tammy
IS/Web Development
480-752-2277
tschwerman@capsresearch.org

Back to top

T

 
Kristin Thies

Thies, Kristin
Benchmarking Manager
480-752-2277
Kristin.Thies@asu.edu

W

 
Steven Wade

Wade, Steven
Director of Benchmarking/Marketing
480-752-2277
Dennis.Wade@asu.edu

 
Janice Willoughby

Willoughby, Janice
Business Manager
480-752-2277
Janice.Willoughby@asu.edu

Z

 
Geoffrey Zwemke

Zwemke, Geoffrey
Director of Marketing and Executive Programs
480-752-2277
geoff.zwemke@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

C

 
Phillip Carter

Carter, Phillip
Harold E. Fearon Eminent Scholar Chair of Purchasing Management
480-752-2277
pcarter@napm.org