W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

Supply Chain Management

The Department of Supply Chain Management supports the B.S. major, Ph.D. concentration and W. P. Carey MBA specialization in Supply Chain Management.

Contact   Office: BA 446
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 874706
Tempe, AZ 85287-4706
Phone: 480-965-6044
Fax: 480-965-8629
Email: wpcareyscm@asu.edu
Mail Code: 4706

Legal and Ethical Studies

Management Communications

Supply Chain Management

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

B

 
Daniel Brooks

Brooks, Daniel
Associate Professor
480-965-6184
Daniel.Brooks@asu.edu

 
Steven Brown

Brown, Steven
Senior Lecturer
480-965-3137
Steven.Brown@asu.edu

 
Reynold Byers

Byers, Reynold
Clinical Professor
480-965-9488
Reynold.Byers@asu.edu

C

 
Craig Carter

Carter, Craig
Professor
480-965-3679

 
Joseph Robert Carter

Carter, Joseph Robert
Avnet Professor
480-965-0931
Joseph.Carter@asu.edu

 
Thomas Choi

Choi, Thomas
Professor
480-965-6135
Thomas.Choi@asu.edu

Back to top

D

 
Eduardo Davila

Davila, Eduardo
Senior Lecturer
480-727-6688
eddied@asu.edu

 
Kevin Dooley

Dooley, Kevin
Professor
480-965-6833
Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu

E

 
Mahyar Eftekhar

Eftekhar, Mahyar
Assistant Professor
480-727-3903
eftekhar@asu.edu

F

 
John Fowler

Fowler, John
Chair
480-965-4330
john.fowler@asu.edu

Back to top

G

 
Mohan Gopalakrishnan

Gopalakrishnan, Mohan
Associate Professor
480-965-3604
Mohan.Gopalakrishnan@asu.edu

J

 
Mani Janakiram

Janakiram, Mani
Faculty Associate
480-965-6044
MANI.JANAKIRAM@asu.edu

K

 
James Kellso

Kellso, James
Professor of Practice
480-727-1408
James.Kellso@asu.edu

 
Thomas J Kull

Kull, Thomas J
Associate Professor
480-965-6125
Thomas.Kull@asu.edu

Back to top

L

 
Jeffrey Laub

Laub, Jeffrey
Faculty Associate
480-.96-6044
mbjl9922@asu.edu

 
Hongmin Li

Li, Hongmin
Associate Professor
480-965-2232
Hongmin.Li@asu.edu

M

 
Arnold Maltz

Maltz, Arnold
Associate Professor
480-965-9768
Arnie.Maltz@asu.edu

 
Srimathy Mohan

Mohan, Srimathy
Associate Professor
480-965-6354

O

 
Adegoke Oke

Oke, Adegoke
Associate Professor
480-965-6044
Adegoke.Oke@asu.edu

Back to top

P

 
Michele Pfund

Pfund, Michele
Assistant Chair
480-965-6409
Michele.Pfund@asu.edu

 
Antonios Printezis

Printezis, Antonios
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-727-1408
Printezis@asu.edu

R

 
Elliot Rabinovich

Rabinovich, Elliot
Professor of Supply Chain Management
480-965-5398
Elliot.Rabinovich@asu.edu

 
Dale Rogers

Rogers, Dale
Professor
480-965-1456
Dale.Rogers@asu.edu

S

 
Eugene Schneller

Schneller, Eugene
Professor
480-965-6334
gene.schneller@asu.edu

 
Linda Stanley

Stanley, Linda
Faculty Associate
480-965-6044

Back to top

V

 
Stanley Vitikas

Vitikas, Stanley
Faculty Associate
480-965-6044
Stanley.Vitikas@asu.edu

W

 
Yimin Wang

Wang, Yimin
Associate Professor
480-965-3888
Yimin_Wang@asu.edu

 
Scott Webster

Webster, Scott
Professor
480-965-5562
scott.webster@asu.edu

 
Natalia Wilson

Wilson, Natalia
Co-director, Health Sector Supply Chain Research Consortium
480-727-3905
Natalia.Wilson@asu.edu

Y

 
Rui Yin

Yin, Rui
Associate Professor
480-965-2998
Rui.Yin@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

D

 
Veronica Dennis

Dennis, Veronica
Accounting Specialist
480-965-5501
-

H

 
Yahaira Hernandez

Hernandez, Yahaira
Business Operations Manager
480-965-3674
Yahaira.Hernandez@asu.edu

Back to top

M

 
Eileen McCulloch

McCulloch, Eileen
Director, Corporate Relations
Executive Director, Network for Value Chain Excellence
480-965-6424
Eileen.McCulloch@asu.edu

S

 
Kellie Stoner

Stoner, Kellie
Office Specialist
480-965-3231
Kellie.Stoner@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Yousef Abdulsalam

Abdulsalam, Yousef
PhD Student
480-965-6044
y.abdulsalam@asu.edu


C

 
Sang Ho Chae

Chae, Sang Ho
PhD Student
480-965-6044
chae.sangho@asu.edu


 
Min Choi

Choi, Min
PhD Student
480-965-6044
mchoi9@asu.edu


Back to top

G

 

H

 
Jerry Huff

Huff, Jerry
PhD Student
480-965-6044


L

 
Zhongzhi Liu

Liu, Zhongzhi
PhD Student
480-965-6044
Zhongzhi.Liu@asu.edu


Back to top

R

 
Zachary Rogers

Rogers, Zachary
PhD Student
480-965-6044
Zachary.S.Rogers@asu.edu


S

 

Y

 
Yang Yang

Yang, Yang
PhD Student
480-965-6044


 
Eunae Yoo

Yoo, Eunae
PhD Student
480-965-6044
Eunae.Yoo@asu.edu


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

C

 
Phillip Carter

Carter, Phillip
Harold E. Fearon Eminent Scholar Chair of Purchasing Management
480-752-2277
pcarter@napm.org


K

 
Donald Keefer

Keefer, Donald
Professor Emeritus
480-965-5501
Donald.Keefer@asu.edu


 
Craig W. Kirkwood

Kirkwood, Craig W.
Professor Emeritus
480-965-5501
Craig.Kirkwood@asu.edu


Back to top

V

 
William Verdini

Verdini, William
Professor Emeritus
480-965-4330
Bill.Verdini@asu.edu