W. P. CareyDirectory

Find by:
Names (A-Z)
Departments

School of Accountancy

The School of Accountancy supports degree programs with majors in accountancy at the B.S., M.S., and Ph.D. levels.

Contact   Office: BA 223Q
Mailing Address:
Main Campus
PO BOX 873606
Tempe, AZ 85287-3606
Phone: 480-965-3631
Fax: 480-965-8392
Email: wpcareyacc@asu.edu
Mail Code: 3606

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

A

 
Jeffrey Anderson

Anderson, Jeffrey
Faculty Associate
480-965-3631
jsande26@asu.edu

B

 
Mark Brenner

Brenner, Mark
Faculty Associate
480-965-3631
Mark.A.Brenner@asu.edu

 
James Brett

Brett, James
Faculty Associate
480-965-3631
James.Brett@asu.edu

 
Jennifer Brown

Brown, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
480-965-6618
Jenny.Brown@asu.edu

 
Stephen V. Brown

Brown, Stephen V.
Assistant Professor
480-727-7249
Stephen.V.Brown@asu.edu

Back to top

C

 
Andrew Call

Call, Andrew
Assistant Professor
480-965-6632
andycall@asu.edu

 
Pablo Casas Arce

Casas Arce, Pablo
Assistant Professor
480-727-7187
Pablo.Casasarce@asu.edu

 
Nancy Cassidy

Cassidy, Nancy
Lecturer, Sr.
480-965-6679
Nancy.Cassidy@asu.edu

D

 
John Dallmus

Dallmus, John
Lecturer, Sr.
602-543-6144
John.Dallmus@asu.edu

 
Phil Drake

Drake, Phil
Clinical Professor
480-727-7084
Philip.Drake@asu.edu

 
William Duncan

Duncan, William
Associate Professor
602-543-6112
Bill.Duncan@asu.edu

E

 
Joe Epps

Epps, Joe
Faculty Associate
480-965-3631
Joe.Epps@asu.edu

Back to top

F

 
Donald Frost

Frost, Donald
Lecturer
602-543-3203
Donald.Frost@asu.edu

G

 
Michael Garverick

Garverick, Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-3631
Mike.Garv@asu.edu

 
Karen Geiger

Geiger, Karen
Lecturer, Sr.
480-965-0823
Karen.Geiger@asu.edu

 
Donald Goldman

Goldman, Donald
Professor of Practice
602-421-9090
donald.goldman@asu.edu

H

 
Steve Hillegeist

Hillegeist, Steve
Associate Professor
480-965-6614
Stephen.Hillegeist@ASU.edu

 
Shawn Huang

Huang, Shawn
Assistant Professor
480-965-7197
shawn.huang@asu.edu

 
Artur Hugon

Hugon, Artur
Associate Professor
310-951-2313

 
George Huston

Huston, George
Assistant Professor
000-000-0000
George.Huston@asu.edu

 
Janet Huston

Huston, Janet
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-3631
Janet.Huston@asu.edu

 
Yuhchang Hwang, Dr.

Hwang, Yuhchang, Dr.
Professor Emeritus
000-000-0000
hwangy@asu.edu

Back to top

J

 
Marianne M. Jennings

Jennings, Marianne M.
Professor Emeritus
480-965-3631
Marianne.Jennings@asu.edu

 
Timothy Johnson

Johnson, Timothy
Faculty Associate
480-965-3631
Timothy.R.Johnson@asu.edu

K

 
Steve Kaplan

Kaplan, Steve
Professor
480-965-6498
Steve.Kaplan@asu.edu

 
David Kenchington

Kenchington, David
Assistant Professor
480-965-4939
David.Kenchington@asu.edu

L

 
Phillip Lamoreaux

Lamoreaux, Phillip
Assistant Professor
480-965-6617
Phillip.Lamoreaux@asu.edu

 
Yinghua Li

Li, Yinghua
Associate Professor
480-965-5188
Yinghua.Li@asu.edu

 
D. Jordan Lowe

Lowe, D. Jordan
Professor
480-965-3693
jordan.lowe@asu.edu

Back to top

M

 
Harriet Maccracken

Maccracken, Harriet
Professor Emeritus
000-000-0000
Harriet.Maccracken@asu.edu

 
Eldar Maksymov

Maksymov, Eldar
Instructor
480-965-8614
Eldar.Maksymov@asu.edu

 
Melissa Martin

Martin, Melissa
Assistant Professor
480-965-6216

 
Michal Matejka

Matejka, Michal
Harvey and Missy Jabara Family Accounting Professorship
480-965-7984
Michal.Matejka@asu.edu

 
Barbara Muller

Muller, Barbara
Lecturer, Sr.
480-965-6679

 
Perseus B. Munshi

Munshi, Perseus B.
Sr. Lecturer
480-965-9124
perseus.munshi@asu.edu

N

 
Curtis Norton

Norton, Curtis
Clinical Professor
480-965-3678
Curtis.Norton@asu.edu

O

 
Frances Ormiston

Ormiston, Frances
Faculty Associate
480-965-3631

 
Steven Orpurt

Orpurt, Steven
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-965-2393
Steven.Orpurt@asu.edu

Back to top

P

 
Kurt Pany

Pany, Kurt
Professor
480-965-6849
Kurt.Pany@asu.edu

 
Buck Pei

Pei, Buck
Professor
480-965-6635
Buck.Pei@asu.edu

R

 
Philip Reckers

Reckers, Philip
Director
480-965-2283
Philip.Reckers@asu.edu

 
Philip Regier

Regier, Philip
Associate Professor
480-965-2457
Phil.Regier@asu.edu

 
Eric Rosano

Rosano, Eric
Lecturer
480-965-0143
Eric.Rosano@asu.edu

 
Tait Rudd

Rudd, Tait
Faculty Associate
480-965-3631
Tait.Rudd@asu.edu

S

 
Melissa Samuelson

Samuelson, Melissa
Clinical Assistant Professor
480-727-7856
Melissa.Samuelson@asu.edu

 
Veena Srinivasan

Srinivasan, Veena
Lecturer, Sr.
480-965-7347
Veena.Srinivasan@asu.edu

 
Dan Swenson

Swenson, Dan
Associate Professor
602-543-6226
Dan.Swenson@asu.edu

Back to top

W

 
Stacey Whitecotton

Whitecotton, Stacey
Associate Professor
480-965-8315
Stacey.Whitecotton@asu.edu

 
Maria Wieczynska

Wieczynska, Maria
Assistant Professor
480-965-7159
Maria.W@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

G

 

I

 
Tara Iffland

Iffland, Tara
Business Operations Manager
480-965-6626
Tara.McBride@asu.edu

Back to top

M

 
Jill Massara

Massara, Jill
Office Specialist, Sr.
480-965-9268
Jill.Massara@asu.edu

P

 
Kathleen Palmanteer

Palmanteer, Kathleen
Assistant Director
480-965-4373
kathleen.palmanteer@asu.edu

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

C

   
Bing Chen

Chen, Bing
PhD Student
480-965-3631
Bing.Chen@asu.edu


 
Lyungmae Choi

Choi, Lyungmae
PhD Student
480-965-3631


H

 
Matthew Hayes

Hayes, Matthew
PhD Student
480-965-3631


 
Wei Huang

Huang, Wei
PhD Student
480-965-3631
W.Huang@asu.edu


Back to top

J

 
Erin Jordan

Jordan, Erin
PhD Student
480-965-3631
Erin.Kersten@asu.edu


K

 
Margaret Kim

Kim, Margaret
PhD Student
480-965-3631
Margaret.Kim@asu.edu


 
Adelphine Kogut

Kogut, Adelphine
PhD Student
602-327-2157
Adelphine.Kogut@asu.edu


L

 
An-Ping Lin

Lin, An-Ping
PhD Student
217-979-2107
An-Ping.Lin@asu.edu


Back to top

M

 
Michael Mowchan

Mowchan, Michael
PhD Student
480-965-3631
mmowchan@asu.edu


W

 
Laura Wellman

Wellman, Laura
PhD Student
480-965-3631
Laura.Wellman@asu.edu


 
Brian Wenzel

Wenzel, Brian
PhD Student
480-965-3631
b.wenzel@asu.edu


Y

 
Eugenia Yeh

Yeh, Eugenia
PhD Student
480-965-3631
emyeh@asu.edu


Back to top

Z

 
Wei Zhang

Zhang, Wei
PhD Student
480-965-3631
w.zhang@asu.edu


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

B

 
James Boatsman

Boatsman, James
Professor Emeritus
000-000-0000
James.Boatsman@asu.edu


C

 
Charles Christian

Christian, Charles
Professor Emeritus
000-000-0000
Charles.Christian@asu.edu


Back to top

G

 
Steve Golen

Golen, Steve
Professor Emeritus
000-000-0000
Steve.Golen@asu.edu


J

 
Douglas Johnson

Johnson, Douglas
Professor Emeritus
000-000-0000
Doug.Johnson@asu.edu


O

 
Michael O'Dell

O'Dell, Michael
Professor Emeritus
000-000-0000
Michael.ODell@asu.edu


Back to top

S

 
Joseph Schultz

Schultz, Joseph
Professor Emeritus
000-000-0000
Joe.Schultz@asu.edu